Generous Stewards Links photo of children's choir

Betsy's Stewardship and
Worship Links

WORSHIP:

Church Music Institute https://www.churchmusicinstitute.org/

Dr. Marcia McFee and Worship Design Studio https//marciamcfee.com/worship-design-studio

Fellowship of United Methodists in Music and Worship Arts www.umfellowship.org

Worship Section, General Board of Discipleship (UMC) www.umcdiscipleship.org/worship-planning

Link to generousstewards.com articles in Worship & Praise, An Undivided Heart, plus seven weeks of Daily Devotions

Link to generousstewards.com pieces about More About the Soul, Soulful Community, and Learning Enough 

Link to seven-week Study Guide and Uses for the Study Guide for book Growing Generous Souls

GRATITUDE:

Emmons Lab                                    http://psychology.ucdavis.edu/labs/emmons

Network for Grateful Living (courses)                  http://www.learn.gratefulness.org

The Greater Good Science Center                      www.greatergood.berkeley.edu 

GENEROSITY:

Generosity Monk                                      https://generositymonk.com

Generous Church www.generouschurch.com

Generous Matters http://www.generousmatters.com

Inspiring Generosity                                  www.inspiringgenerosity.umoi@brtapp.com

Lake Institute on Faith & Giving https://philanthropy.iupui.edu/lake-institute/index.html

Science of Generosity, University of Notre Dame http://generosityresearch.nd.edu

Women’s Philanthropy Institute https://philanthropy.iupui.edu/institutes/womens-philanthropy-institute/index.html

CARE FOR THE EARTH:

Creation Justice Ministries (ecumenical)
www.creationjustice.org

Earthjustice
(environmental law)
https://earthjustice.org

Earth Ministry (ecumenical)
www.earthministry.org

Intergovernmental Panel on
Climate Change (Nairobi, 2016)
www.ipcc.ch

The Nature Conservancy
(with carbon print calculator)
www.nature.org

United Methodist Church
Creation Care
www.umccreationcare.org

350.org
(global grassroots climate
movement)
https://350.org

STEWARDSHIP:

Barnabas Foundation https://barnabasfoundation.com

Center for Stewardship Leaders, Luther Seminary       www.luthersem.edu/stewardship

Episcopal Network for Stewardship www.tens.org

General Board of Discipleship Ministries (United Methodist Church)           www.gbod.org/stewardship

Horizons Stewardship http://www.horizons.net

National Association of United Methodist Foundations           http://www.naumf.org

Stewardship of Life Institute (Evangelical Lutheran Church of America)                     www.stewardshipoflife.org

Stewardship.org United Kingdom www.stewardship.org/uk

The Soul of Money Institute (Lynne Twist)                                      http://www.soulofmoney.org